GIG The SHOW!!!

Hi All,

Its been awhile since my last post but wanted to update you on what’s happening!  GIG THE SHOW !  This one’s a doozy! Imagine – 12 broadway dancers, choreographers – all dancing to my songs while the band and I play them live and you drink a beer?? WHA???  I know. I can’t believe it either but its TRUE! Whitney G-Bowley and I have been planning this one for a year and its finally happening!!! Get your tickets at the link above and here!! GIG THE SHOW!

Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 4.24.09 PM

Then I buzz around for a bit with the Sea of Bees !  If you haven’t heard them, you need to check them out. I usually don’t geek out about a band in this way, but Jules and Amber are the Bees’ Knees! I’ll be with them at the Ace Hotel on the 20th of Sept – then we’re doing a acoustic set at the Scratcher on the 27th.

Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 4.21.06 PM

Then its off to Europe!!! I’ll be posting more about that as we get a little closer, but until then, get your tix for GIG THE SHOW!

Happy Near End of Summer – its gonna be a stellar Fall!!

Jenna x

Leave a Reply

